Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Lightfoot-Nielsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barbara Lightfoot-Nielsen

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley V

Ashley V

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with this branch for years now. I love this insurance. It's the best for your money. This branch really trys to give you the best service and help accommodate things to best fit your budget. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Megan Nunes

Megan Nunes

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Barbara and her team!"
Profile photo of Jessica Eusebio

Jessica Eusebio

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara and the team are always so helpful and responsive! Carrie Lutz has been my go-to for any questions I have. She is always willing to help. I would recommend this agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of shell g

shell g

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Housman

Larry Housman

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Barbara for more than 30 years, we have moved and we still kept her, she has always been there when we needed her. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of B Foster

B Foster

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara and her team are AMAZING!! Everyone is so helpful and so patient. Definitely would recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Racheal Von Ruden

Racheal Von Ruden

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Peay

Jennifer Peay

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Barbara’s office for Decades and cannot say how much I appreciate everything they have done and continue to do for myself and my business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cody Jenkins

Cody Jenkins

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and reliable. I’ve had nothing to complain about working with them!"
Profile photo of Terri Verduyn

Terri Verduyn

November 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I dealt with Felicia on the phone to go over my house insurance policy and she explained everything thoroughly and I felt no pressure to get extra coverages. I really liked that."
Profile photo of Rebecca Law

Rebecca Law

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Barbara and her team for years and could not be happier. They take care of us like we are family!"
Profile photo of Deborah Kennedy

Deborah Kennedy

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the care and interaction her office has provided over the years to our family. Highly recommend in every aspect!"
Profile photo of John Savelsberg

John Savelsberg

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gayle Brown

Gayle Brown

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. Barbara Lightfoot and her Staff are Phenomenal."
Profile photo of Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Barbara as our state farm agent for more than 2 decades. She has helped us through many life changes, a few calamities, new houses and vehicles. You can depend on her for all your insurance needs. Office personnel is always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Micheal Van Meter

Micheal Van Meter

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional but warm and personable. Have always given me and my family excellent customer service for over 35 years"
Profile photo of cecil weisenburger

cecil weisenburger

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara and her team made are transition from Utah to California smooth and easy. Very friendly easy to work with and on top of it."
Profile photo of Donald Bryant

Donald Bryant

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5