Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Tegeler

Erika Tegeler

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Tegeler
"Very honest and helpful staff. Easy to work with and we have been for many years."
Profile photo of Samantha Reed

Samantha Reed

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reed
"Miss cassey was very informative , she made sure to explain anything I seemed confused about as well as provided great customer service . Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Antoinette Solorzano

Antoinette Solorzano

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Solorzano
"First class service!"
Profile photo of Talia

Talia

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talia
"Kerrie had great customer service, and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Greg Greg

Greg Greg

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Greg
"Staff is amazing, professional, helpful, and very competent. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Juan Barrera

Juan Barrera

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Barrera
"knowledgeable team, trustworthy, and very fast and efficient. That’s the service that we received which makes it a pleasure and peace of mind working with them."
Profile photo of Angus MacPherson

Angus MacPherson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angus MacPherson
"Barbara and her team are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ihciefbjsb Balog

Ihciefbjsb Balog

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ihciefbjsb Balog
"Our entire family has been insured with Barbara's office for over 35 years. We are not just clients, we have a thriving relationship with the office. Barbara's work ethic & knowledge are outstanding, along with her staff's. We have a valued partnership with Barbara, her staff and all of State Farm. Feeling blessed!"
Profile photo of Roberta Bell

Roberta Bell

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Bell
"We had a meeting with Barbara to update our information. She was very helpful, professional, courteous and kind. She explained everything and answered all of our questions with her knowledge & expertise. No sales pitches or pressure. I would highly recommend her if your looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Patrick

Patrick

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick
"Always helpful with competitive rates."
Profile photo of Brady Greene

Brady Greene

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Greene
"There is absolutely no one better than Barbara and her team! We have been through wildfires, accidents, and random situations and the ladies have held our hand through it all. I especially love that we can send a quick email to make any changes needed on our policies. It really makes it so easy and accommodating for us since we are a busy family. Thank you Barbara, Chandra and team! We appreciate you so much!"
Profile photo of reginald brown

reginald brown

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reginald brown
"Barbara Lightfoot-Nielsen's State Farm Agency offers the type of service that demonstrates excellent service. Their staff understands the products and went above and beyond to make sure to explain how those products will benefit my personal situation. Thank you for your service..."
Profile photo of ANGEL Monique

ANGEL Monique

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGEL Monique
"Team BLN rocks 🏆✨ All the ladies in the office are amazing 😎😁😁"
Profile photo of RJ Moore

RJ Moore

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Moore
"Barbara and the rest of her office are always so responsive and helpful. They are quick to respond and always explain everything well!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Myers

Jennifer Myers

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Myers
"Staff is always easy to work with, kind and efficient."
Profile photo of Katie Pike

Katie Pike

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Pike
"Best insurance agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Maryam Trumpf

Maryam Trumpf

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Trumpf
"Barbara was recommended to us almost ten years ago by my father in law, when we bought our first house, he has been a client of hers for years. Barbara and her team are exceptional , they are always helpful and available to help you. One of her team members Carrie is awesome, she has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns, recently we had to get our car fixed within a week or so Carrie got all the information and progressed and facilitated the process of getting the car fixed. I call Barbara and her agency a family agency where they care about their clients, during fire season Barbara has called and checked on the kids and my well being while my husband was at work, she took her personal time to make sure we were okay. In this time and era you can't find individual's such as Barbara and her team. They care about your livelihood and your family when it matters the most. Barbara has always been honest and ethical, which my husband I I appreciate the most. I highly recommend Barbara and her team, you will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Rachel Doucette

Rachel Doucette

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Doucette
"They are amazing! I run a small business and need specific insurance documents for events. They always get them to me super fast! Carrie is super attentive and on top of it! And the way they breakdown my policy is easy to understand!"
Profile photo of William Kendrick

William Kendrick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Kendrick
"Great service, very professional"
Profile photo of Brandon Drummond

Brandon Drummond

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Drummond
"Angel has been able to help me throughout my claim with State Farm. There was a few hiccups that she was able to help me straighten out and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jessie Rodriguez

Jessie Rodriguez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Rodriguez
"I have been a client of Barbara Lightfoot-Nielsen’s insurance office for a few years. We have multiple accounts with her. (Business, home, vehicle) The team of staff she has working for her (Angel, Kari, Chandra) are all amazing! They are super helpful, professional, and pleasant to work with. They go above and beyond to help me and my family. Wether it is payment reminders, claims, even checking in with me during difficult times just to ask how we are doing and make sure we are ok. I would recommend anyone to take their insurance needs to Barbara’s office. You will be very happy with the service they provide!!"
Profile photo of Ruben De La Rosa

Ruben De La Rosa

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben De La Rosa
"Angel Ruler is the best!!!! Anytime I have questions or concerns she does her best to help me out!! I have never been more satisfied with an insurance company who knows what they are doing!!! They tell you exactly what you are paying for! I have been with other insurance companies in the past and one thing I hate most is representatives who have no clue what they are talking about! Your coverage is only as good as the ladies and gentlemen who run the office!!! This location is top tier 💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Eli Prince

Eli Prince

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Prince
"My family has been with Barbara Lightfoot-Nielsen for years, they have had nothing but positive and memorable experiences. In my own recent experiences, all of the staff are kind and work with you. They are understanding. In a recent experience, I was helped by Angel and she assisted me by clarifying a situation about billing that previously confused me. I better understand my options and what I can do in the future because of this. This was much appreciated. =)"
Profile photo of Reya J

Reya J

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reya J
"Barbara is the sweetest person ever, not only did she send me a beautiful card but also included a handwritten message! I loved the Thanksgiving card I got as well. When I called to thank her for such a wonderful gesture, I spoke with her receptionist Angel who was true to her name! An absolute angel! This is a top notch team who goes above and beyond for their customers. Not to mention I have a really great policy that's within my budget and I have great roadside service. Overall, I couldn't be more touched or happy with the service I get from Barbara and her team. 💓"
Profile photo of Shenaey Christianson

Shenaey Christianson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shenaey Christianson
"I have literally known Barbara my whole life! My family has had state farm with her probably since her branch opened. I wouldn't dream of having insurance anywhere else 💖💖"